CQCQ.dk

 DFDS-telegrafisternes hjemmeside

 

  

  

  Efternavn

 Fornavn

 Mailadresse

  Alternativ mailadresse

  

  
Andersen

Lars

 glss@mail.stofanet.dk

  
Bauchy

Philippe

 pb@dma.dk

  

Boesgaard

Hans

 hudihb@gmail.com

  
Boesgaard
Lonny
lonny@ofir.dk
  
Bryder
Ole
ole@bryder.dk
  
Christensen
Ebbe
ebbech@webspeed.dk
  

Hansen

 Jan

cityhansen@gmail.com
  

Hansen

 Jørgen

gamlehansen@mail.dk

  

Hellerup Madsen

 Erik

11erhoej@oncable.dk

  

Jensen

 Herdis

herdislindejensen@gmail.com

  
Jensen
 Mogens Westergaard
mogens_westergaard_jensen@hotmail.com
  
Jørgensen
Finn Illum
finnillum@gmail.com
  

Møller

Henrik Kluver

oz6tl@mail.dk

  
Kjærgaard
Kresten
kjaergaard77@hotmail.com
  
Lauritsen
Holger H
esther@fanonet.dk
  
Madsen
Erik Hellerup
11erhoej@oncable.dk
  
Madsen
Jørgen
madsens@skaarupmail.dk
  

Nedergaard

 Henrik

 me@henrik-nedergaard.dk

  henrik.nedergaard@gmail.com
Mathiesen
Vivi
mail@vivs.dk
  
Møller
Henrik K
oz6tl@mail.tele.dk
  
Nielsen
Karin
famwestergreen@mail.tele.dk
  
Perrod
John
perrodjohn@hotmail.com
  

Preisler

 Jan

 janpreisler@gmail.com

  jan.preisler@stofanet.dk
Rabjerg
Birthe Lykke
birtelykkerabjerg@gmail.com
  
Ravnmark
Jan
ravnmark@gmail.com
  

Seidler

 Regner

regnerseidler@hotmail.com
Sejersen
Tina
sejersen@tdcspace.dk
  
Svane-Christensen
Jan
jansvanec@gmail.com
  
Sørensen
John
jpks@optonline.net
  
Villumsen
Anne kK.M.
annevillumsen@hotmail.com
  
Winkel
Steen
steen@svendborgmail.dk